Home > Uncategorized > Agreed

Agreed

I was just reading from the Beer Sensory Science blog about how important simple, clean beers are. I think most of us can agree with this. I love all kinds of beers, but often, I just want something simple. Great session beers are highly appreciated by me. I recently gushed all over the Bitter American from 21A, and I’ve always been a big fan of the limited release series of lagers from Full Sail. Give me something tasty and low alcohol with some burgers, and hell yeah. Am I right, or am I right?

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Ben
    May 19, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    I could not agree more. Just don’t invite the neighbors.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

